This endpoint cancels a pre-authorized payment and releases the reserved funds back to the customer’s payment method. Use this when you decide not to capture the reserved funds.
A pre-authorized payment can only be cancelled if it has not already been confirmed or cancelled.
Body
The ID of the pre-authorized payment to cancel.